2016 Aiming High Awards

If you are being watched, leave now!

 Registration is closed for this event
16th Annual Aiming High Awards Luncheon in New York City.

 NOTE: Online Registration is now closed for this event. Please call the Development Department at 212-925-6635 ext. 169 with any questions. Thank you.

Legal Momentum's Aiming High awards celebrate the power of women in business and the professions. 

16th Annual Aiming High Awards Luncheon

 Aiming High 2016 graphic

Tuesday, June 7th, 2016

Cipriani 42nd Street

110 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10017

 Reception—11:30 a.m.           Luncheon—12:30–2 p.m.

A celebration of the power of women.

 2016 Honorees:

Lynn R. Charytan
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Comcast Cable, and
Senior Vice President and Senior Deputy General Counsel
Comcast Corporation

 Barbara J. Desoer
Chief Executive Officer
Citibank, N.A.

Natasha Lamb
Arjuna Capital

 Tracey T. Travis
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.

 For the first time in Aiming High history, we are also honoring a man who has worked tirelessly throughout his career to retain and advance women in business and the professions.

J. Michael Cook
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer



Michael S. Brown, Accenture; Arthur J. Burke, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP; David L. Cohen, Comcast Corp.; Cathy Engelbert, Deloitte LLP; Jane Fraser, Citigroup Latin America; Karen Kaplowitz, The New Ellis Group; Brad S. Karp, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP; Kyoko Takahashi Lin, Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP; Deborah Doyle McWhinney, Fluor Coproration Board; Sara E. Moss, The Estèe Lauder Companies; Larren M. Nashelsky, Morrison & Foerster LLP; Brian K. Roberson, KPMG; Adam Seitchik, Arjuna Capital LLC; Howard M. Shapiro, Wilmer Cutler Pickering Hale and Dorr LLP; Keith C. Wetmore, Morrison & Foerster LLP; Barbara A. Yastine, Lebenthal Holdings, LLC.

List in formation.

Honorary Co-chairs:

Kathleen Q. Abernathy, Frontier Communications; Patricia Diaz-Dennis, United States Steel Corporation Board; Rosalind M. Gordon, Novelix Enterprise Solutions, Inc. (retired); Lois Juliber, Colgate-Palmolive Company (retired); Anastasia Kelly, DLA Piper LLP; Ilene H. Lang, Catalyst Inc. (retired); Michele Coleman Mayes, New York Public Library; Carol A. Baldwin Moody, CAB Moody LLC; Rosemary Nelson, Colgate-Palmolive Company (retired); Kathryn A. Oberly, Enrst & Young (retired); Neli Vasquez-Rowland, A Safe Haven; Diane Schumaker-Krieg, Wells Fargo Securities, LLC; Kelly Mahon Turner, Visa Inc.; Ilene Wachs, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey; Maggie Wildrotter, Frontier Communications; Linda Willett, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey

List in formation.


June 7th, 2016 11:30 AM   through   2:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Grand Underwriter (2 premium VIP Tables of 10 each) $50,000.00
Underwriter (Premium VIP Table of 10) $30,000.00
Benefactor (Prime Table of 10) $25,000.00
Patron (Preferred Table of 10) $15,000.00
Sponsor (Table of 10) $10,000.00
Sponsor Individual Ticket(s) $1,500.00
Friend Individual Ticket(s) $750.00
Donor Individual Ticket(s) $500.00
I cannot attend, but I wish to contribute.
Event terms and conditions
Enable terms and Conditions Acceptance
Checkbox Position
Checkbox text
Terms and Conditions File
Link Label

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2016 Aiming High Awards

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.