Registration is closed for this event
Legal Momentum's Women of Achievement awards salute the accomplishments of extraordinary women who have broken through to the top of their profession.

For the 2018 Women of Achievement Awards, click here. 

12th Annual Women of Achievement Awards Dinner

 Wednesday, March 22, 2017

InterContinental San Francisco

888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

 Cocktails—6 PM           Dinner and Program—7 PM

Celebrating distinction in business, law and public service

 2017 Honorees:

 Mary A. Francis
Corporate Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
Chevron Corporation

Susan Marsch
Senior Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Flex Ltd.

Michele Coleman Mayes
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
The New York Public Library
Distinguished Public Service Awardee

Mary O'Hara
Chief Human Resources Officer and Senior Vice President Internal Communications
Blue Shield of California

Jennifer Pileggi
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Zuora, Inc.

Caren Ulrich Stacy
Chief Executive Officer
Diversity Lab & OnRamp Fellowship


Benefit Committee:

Ashley Beringer, Facebook; Adriane Brown, Intellectual Ventures; Elizabeth J. Cabraser, Lieff, Cabraser, Heimann & Bernstein LLP; Ethan Cohen-Cole, Econ One Research Inc.; Alexis S. Coll-Very, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP; Meena Elliott, Aviat Networks, Inc.; Patty Fleischmann, StolenYouth; Lucy Lee Helm, Starbucks; Bavan Holloway, The Boeing Company; Matthew S. Kahn, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP; Mary McCutcheon, Farella Braun + Martel LLP; Kelly McGinnis, Levi Strauss & Co.; Mary Murphy, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP; Drucilla S. Ramey, Equal Rights Advocates; Deborah L. Rhode, Stanford University School of Law; Mary Quazzo, The Bechtel Group, Inc.; Susan Schwartz; Stephanie A. Sheridan, Sedgwick LLP; Karen E. Silverman, Latham & Watkins; Eileen Simon, Mastercard; Lynda Spence; Judith Joan Sullivan, Sullivan Law & Government Affairs; Kathi Vidal, Fish & Richardson, P.C.; G. Elaine Wood, Duff & Phelps, LLC; Loria Yeadon, Yeadon IP LLC; Catherine Zinn, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP; Debra Zumwalt, Stanford University


March 22nd, 2017 6:00 PM   through   9:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
I cannot attend, but I wish to contribute: $5.00
Event terms and conditions
Enable terms and Conditions Acceptance
Checkbox Position
Checkbox text
Terms and Conditions File
Link Label

Help spread the word

Please help us and let your friends, colleagues and followers know about our page: 2017 Women of Achievement

You can also share the below link in an email or on your website.