2015 Aiming High Awards

If you are being watched, leave now!

 Registration is closed for this event
Aiming High Awards Luncheon 2015

Legal Momentum’s Aiming High Awards are presented to women who have excelled in their profession. Aiming High honorees represent the most successful and influential women in the business community and serve as role models for other women and girls. By publicly recognizing these women and their extraordinary accomplishments, Legal Momentum sends a loud message to all women that nothing is impossible when you aim high.

15th Annual Aiming High Awards Luncheon

 A Celebration of the Power of Women

Aiming High Awards

 2015 Honorees:

 Suzanne Rich Folsom

General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Vice President—Government Affairs

United States Steel Corporation

 Gina Proia

Chief Communications Officer

Ally Financial

 Eileen Simon

Chief Franchise Integrity Officer


 Linda K. Zecher

President, Chief Executive Officer and Director

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt



 William Bayers, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt

Patricia Diaz Dennis, United States Steel Corporation Board

Suni P. Harford, Citigroup, Inc.

Karen Kaplowitz, The New Ellis Group

Brad S. Karp, Paul, Weiss, Rifkind, Wharton & Garrison LLP

Robert E. Lighthizer, Skadden, Arps, Meagher & Flom LLP

Mario Longhi, United States Steel Corporation

Tim Murphy, MasterCard

Larren M. Nashelsky, Morrison & Foerster, LLP

Sharon Ryan, International Paper

Ray C. Schrock, Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Jane Summers, Latham & Watkins LLP

Glenn Ware, PwC

Keith C. Wetmore, Morrison & Foerster, LLP

Barbara A. Yastine, Ally Financial

Linda Zukauckas, American Express

Honorary Co-Chairs*

Subha Barry, Working Mother Media

Maliz Beams

 Carol Bernick, Polished Nickel Capital Management

Rosalind Gordon, Novitex Enterprise Solutions, Inc.

Ellen Oran Kaden, Campbell Soup Company (retired)

Anastasia Kelly, DLA Piper LLP

Deborah Majoras, The Procter & Gamble Company

Barbara Marcus, Random House

Carol Baldwin Moody, CAB Moody, LLC

Deborah Doyle McWhinney, Fluor Corporation Board

Sara E. Moss, The Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.

Vicki A. O'Meara, Analytics Pros, Inc.

Kathryn A. Oberly, Enrst & Young LLP (retired)

Amy Olli, Avaya

Bea Perez, The Coca-Cola Company

Diane Schumaker-King, Wells Fargo Securities, LLC

Kelly Mahon Tullier, Visa Inc.

Neli Vazquez-Rowland, A Safe Haven

Ilene Wachs, Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey

Margaret Maxwell Zagel, River Road Consulting LLC

  * List in formation

Wednesday, May 6th, 2015

The Plaza

Fifth Avenue at Central Park South

New York, NY

 Reception—11:30 AM          Lunch and Program—12:30-2:00 PM


May 6, 2015 11:30 AM through  2:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Grand Underwriter (Premier table of 10) $50,000.00
Underwriter (Preferred table of 10) $30,000.00
Benefactor (Choice table of 10) $25,000.00
Patron (Table of 10) $15,000.00
Sponsor (Table of 10) $10,000.00
Individual Ticket(s) at $1500 $1,500.00
Individual Ticket(s) at $1000 $1,000.00
Individual Ticket(s) at $500 $500.00
I cannot attend, but I wish to contribute:
Event terms and conditions
Enable terms and Conditions Acceptance
Checkbox Position
Checkbox text
Terms and Conditions File
Link Label