2018 Women of Achievement

If you are being watched, leave now!

 Registration is closed for this event
Legal Momentum's Women of Achievement awards salute the accomplishments of extraordinary women who have broken through to the top of their profession.

13th Annual Women of Achievement Awards Dinner

 Wednesday, March 21, 2018

InterContinental San Francisco

888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103

 Cocktails—6 PM           Dinner and Program—7 PM

Celebrating distinction in business, law and public service

 2018 Honorees:

 Esha Bandoyopadhyay

Esha Bandyopadhyay
Head of Litigation—Silicon Valley
Winston & Strawn LLP

Ashlie Beringer

Ashlie Beringer
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel (Regulatory, Product, Privacy)

Natasha Innocenti

Natasha Innocenti
MLegal Group

Michelle Leetham

Michelle Leetham
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Rodan + Fields

Sonja Hoe Perkins

Sonja Perkins
Managing Director
The Perkins Fund

 Michelle K. Lee

The Honorable Michelle K. Lee
Former Under Secretary of Commerce for Intellectual Property and Director

U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
Distinguished Public Service Awardee


Benefit Committee*:

Michelle Banks, Gap Inc. (retired); Elizabeth J. Cabraser, Lieff, Cabraser, Heimann & Bernstein LLP; Ethan Cohen-Cole,Vega Economics; Alexis S. Coll-Very, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP; Connie Collingsworth, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation; Meena Elliott, Aviat Networks, Inc.; Patty Fleischmann, StolenYouth; Kerry Francis, Deloitte; Mary A. Francis, Chevron Corporation; Matthew S. Kahn, Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP; Susan Marsch, Flex Ltd.; Mary McCutcheon, Farella Braun + Martel LLP; Jennifer Pileggi, Zuora, Inc.;  Mary Quazzo, Bechtel Group, Inc.; Drucilla S. Ramey, Equal Rights Advocates; Deborah L. Rhode, Stanford University School of Law; Stephanie A. Sheridan, Steptoe & Johnson LLP; Karen E. Silverman, Latham & Watkins LLP; Eileen Simon, Mastercard; Caren Ulrich Stacy, Diversity Lab & OnRamp Fellowship; Judith Joan Sullivan, Sullivan Law & Government Affairs; Kathi Vidal, Winston & Strawn LLP.; Elaine Wood, Duff & Phelps, LLC; Loria Yeadon, Yeadon IP LLC; Catherine Zinn, Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP; Debra Zumwalt, Stanford University

* list in formation


March 21, 2018 from  6:00 PM to  9:00 PM
Event Fee(s)
Underwriter (Premium Table of 10 + Silver Ad) $25,000.00
Benefactor (Preferred Table of 10 + B/W Ad) $15,000.00
Patron (Select Table of 10 + Logo) $10,000.00
Sponsor Individual Ticket(s) $750.00
Friend Individual Ticket(s) $500.00
Also register me for the CLE (attending dinner) $0.00
Register me for the CLE only. $0.00
Suggested contribution for CLE (optional) $200.00
Additional contribution for CLE (optional) $1.00
I cannot attend, but I wish to contribute.
Event terms and conditions
Enable terms and Conditions Acceptance
Checkbox Position
Checkbox text
Terms and Conditions File
Link Label